Grabado en directo en Montreux Jazz Festival, Auditorium Stravinski, Montreux, Switzerland July 18 2002


A1 Warszawa

A2 Speed Of Life

A3 Breaking Glass

A4 What In The World

A5 Sound And Vision


B1 Art Decade

B2 Always Crashing In The Same Car

B3 Be My Wife

B4 A New Career In A New Town

B5 Weeping Wall

B6 Subterraneans

DAVID BOWIE LP Low / Montreux 2002

27,90 € Precio
21,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: RDBASLP07

    Format: Vinyl, LP

    Country: UK

    Released: 2016