Reedición Limitada réplica de la reedición europea en vinilo de color MÁRMOL MARRÓN y con TEMAS EXTRAS!!

Limited Edition with BONUS TRACKS!!
Megarare reissue in BROWN MARBLED coloured vinyl


A1 Changes 3:34
A2 Oh! You Pretty Things 3:12
A3 Eight Line Poem 2:52
A4 Life On Mars 3:49
A5 Kooks 2:49
A6 Quicksand 5:03
A7 Fill Your Heart 3:12
A8 Andy Warhol 3:53

B1 Song For Bob Dylan 4:12
B2 Queen Bitch 3:13
B3 The Bewlay Brothers 5:21
B4 Bombers (Previously Unreleased) 2:38
B5 The Supermen (Alternate Version) 2:41
B6 Quicksand (Demo Version) 4:42
B7 The Bewlay Brothers (Alternate Mix) 5:20

DAVID BOWIE LP Hunky Dory with Bonus Tracks (Brown Marbled Coloured Vinyl)

€29.90 Precio
€21.90Precio de oferta

Label: EMI ‎– 064 7 91843 1, EMI ‎– 064-79 1843 1

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered 

Country: Europe

Released: 2018


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon