Japan Edition, Limited to 1000 hand numbered copies on white vinyl.

David Bowie's 1990 Sound & Vision Tour was billed as a greatest hits tour. Bowie planned the tour as a final farewell to retire his long standing back catalogue of hit songs. This was to be the stage swansong for the old favourites after which Bowie promised they would disappear from live performance. This record features the very best of the Sound & Vision performances. 

A1 Station To Station    
A2 TVC15    
A3 Stay    
A4 Be My Wife    

B1 Suffragette City    
B2 Panic In Detroit    
B3 White Light, White Heat    
B4 Pretty Pink Rose

DAVID BOWIE LP From Station To Station (The Legendary Broadcasts) (White Vinyl)

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Coda Publishing ‎– CPLVNY310, Stormbird ‎– CPLVNY310, American Icons Ltd. ‎– CPLVNY310

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, White, Japanese Edition 

    Country: UK

    Released: 01 Dec 2017