Espectacular conciertazo grabado en el Madison Square Garden, New York, 9th January 1997 para celebrar el 50 cumpleaños de David Bowie

Suben al escenario para compartir canciones artistas de la talla de Lou Reed, Robert Smith, Frank Black, Sonic Youth y Billy Corgan entre otros.

Presentado en precioso digipack desplegable en tres partes.



Superb DVD featuring the Madison Square Garden, New York, 9th January 1997 show celebrating 50th Bowie's Birthday with special guests Frank Black, Billy Corgan, Foo Fighters, Lou Reed, Robert Smith & Sonic Youth.

Issued in a beautiful tri-fold cardboard sleeve.


01 Intro/Little Wonder

02 The Hearts Filthy Lesson

03 Scary Monsters - with Frank Black

04 Fashion - with Frank Black

05 Telling Lies

06 Hallo Spaceboy - with The Foofighters

07 Seven Years In Tibet - with Dave Grohl

08 The Man Who Sold The World

09 The Last Thing You Should Do - with Robert Smith

10 Quicksand - with Robert Smith

11 Battle For Britain

12 The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction

13 I'm Afraid Of Americans - with Sonic Youth

14 Looking For Satellites

15 Under Pressure

16 Heroes

17 Queen Bitch - with Lou Reed

18 I'm Waiting For The Man - with Lou Reed

19 Dirty Boulevard - with Lou Reed

20 White Light White Heat - with Lou Reed

21 Moonage Daydream

22 Happy Birthday To Bowie

23 All The Young Dudes - with Billy Corgan

24 The Jean Genie - with Billy Corgan

25 Space Oddity

26 I Can't Read - dressing room recording

27 Repetition - dressing room recording


Bonus Feature:

Bremen, Germany, May 21, 1978

1 Sens Of Doubt

2 Beauty And The Beast

3 Heroes

4 Stay

5 The Jean Genie

6 TVC 15

7 Alabama Song

8 Rebel Rebel

DAVID BOWIE DVD 50th Birthday Concert (Digipack)

€24.90 Precio
€19.90Precio de oferta

Label: Apocalypse Sound ‎– AS 43

Format: DVD, DVD-Video

Country: Europe

Released: 2005


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon