• 180g triple vinyl pressing
  • includes 5 tracks not found on the original vinyl pressing
  • tri-fold gatefold jacket
  • printed inner sleeves
  • limited edition
  • music label: Parlophone 2018


LIKE ALL GREAT LIVE ALBUMS OF THE 70S, David Bowie’s Stage collects the best recordings from multiple stops on the same tour. Stage was recorded in 1978 between the release of “Heroes”and Lodger, so Bowie is in full Berlin mode here, playing some choice cuts from the aforementioned albums plus “TVC 15” and the title track from 1976’s Station To Station. But in a brief reprieve from his too-cool-for-school *I live in Berlin* posturing (this is still a thing in 2018), the Thin White Duke gives the people what they want and plays some older fan favorites like “Ziggy Stardust” and “Fame.” This epic triple vinyl pressing collects the original 17-song tracklist and adds 5 more: “Alabama Song,” “Jean Genie,” “Stay,” “Suffragette City” and “Be My Wife.” Housed in full-color triple panel gatefold jacket with black & white printed inner sleeves, all sporting stunning portraits of Bowie on stage.


A1 Warszawa    
A2 "Heroes"    
A3 What In The World    

B1 Be My Wife    
B2 The Jean Genie    
B3 Blackout    
B4 Sense Of Doubt    

C1 Speed Of Life    
C2 Breaking Glass    
C3 Beauty And The Beast    
C4 Fame    

D1 Five Years    
D2 Soul Love    
D3 Star    
D4 Hang On To Yourself    
D5 Ziggy Stardust    
D6 Suffragette City    

E1 Art Decade    
E2 Alabama Song    
E3 Station To Station    

F1 Stay    
F2 TVC 15


39,90 € Precio
33,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Parlophone ‎– DB 77825

    Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 g 

    Country: USA & Europe

    Released: 23 Feb 2018