Conciertazo grabado en Parc des Princes, Paris, France, June 14, 1997
Presentado en precioso digipack desplegable en tres partes con libreto interior.


Live At Parc des Princes, Paris, France, June 14, 1997

Issued in a beautiful trifold cardboard sleeve with booklet.

The 1997 Paris show at the Parc des Princes on this 2 cd set was one of the highlights of the Earthling tour. David and his band performed a great set of 19 songs. The sound quality of the recording is amazing.


CD 1

01 Quicksand
02 Strangers When We Meet
03 Dead Man Walking
04 I’m Afraid Of Americans
05 White Light, White Heat
06 Battle For Britain
07 Seven Years In Tibet
08 Fashion
09 Fame
10 Looking For Satellites
11 Telling Lies
12 Under Pressure
13 Stay


CD 2
01 O Superman
02 The Jean Genie
03 All The Young Dudes
04 Hallo Spaceboy
05 Scary Monsters
06 Little Wonder

Bonus tracks:
French TV show Nulle Part Ailleurs, February 17, 1997
07 Little Wonder
08 Telling Lies
09 Scary Monsters

DAVID BOWIE 2XCD The Potential Of A Superman

€29.90 Precio
€24.90Precio de oferta

Label: Golden Eggs ‎– Egg 129/130

Format: 2xCD, Album

Country: Europe

Released: 2020


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon