top of page

A1 Let's Get Away From It All 3:55
A2 Violets For Your Furs 5:53
A3 Angel Eyes 7:25
A4 Slow And Easy (aka Lawless Mike)

*Bonus Track 3:29

B1 Will You Still Be Mine? 5:24
B2 Everything Happens To Me 5:49
B3 Little Man With A Candy Cigar 3:37
B4 The Night We Called It A Day 6:11

DAVE BRUBECK QUARTET LP Angel Eyes (180 Gram Vinyl)

  • Label: Cheesecake Records ‎– 166800

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Stereo 

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2014

bottom of page