Two vintage club gigs from Spring 1967 for the 1st time on cd.
Presentado en precioso digipack replica vinilo con libreto interior.


Live at Ricky Tick, Hounslow, West London, England, 22nd April 1967
01 Sunshine of Your Love
02 Hey Lawdy Mama
03 Sweet Wine
04 Rollin’ and Tumblin’
05 Spoonful (fade out)
06 Sitting on Top of the World (fade in)
07 Toad (fade out)

Live at Barbecue, Spalding, Lincolnshire, England, 29th May 1967
08. Nsu
09. Sunshine Of Your Love
10. We’re Going Wrong
11. Stepping Out
12. Rollin’ & Tumblin
13. Toad
14. I’m So Glad

CREAM CD Springtime Of Your Love

14,90 €Precio

Label: Eat A Peach! ‎– EAT 172

Format: CD, Album 

Country: Europe

Released: 2017


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon