Ésta es una edición exclusiva para el Record Store Day Drops 2020 y se pondrá a la venta en la tienda física de Shiva Music el 29 de Agosto

Si tras la celebración del Record Store Day queda alguna copia, estará disponible online a partir de las 19.00 del mismo día 29 de Agosto en ésta web y sólo se servirá una copia por persona.



This is an exclusive release for Record Store Day Drops 2020

Available online from 19:00 on Saturday 29th August, strictly one per customer.


This double LP soundtrack for Sam Raimi’s 1990’s classic Army of Darkness film (a continuation of Raimi’s Evil Dead series, which also starred Bruce Campbell as Ash) features the original cover graphics with new notes and images, and a newly remastered score by composer Joe LoDuca. Years later, LoDuca continued to score Evil Dead projects through the Starz series, Ash vs The Evil Dead. The latter series ran from 2015 – 2018. Army of Darkness is musically distinct, however, in having a secondary contributing composer: Danny Elfman’s (Batman, Pee-wee’s Big Adventure, The Simpsons) killer theme “March of the Dead.”


Side A

  • “Prologue”
  • “Building The Deathcoaster”
  • “Give Me Some Sugar / Bone’Anza”
  • “Time Traveller”
  • “Ash Splits”


Side B

  • “Little Ashes”
  • “Ash In Chains”
  • “Night Court”
  • “The Forest Of The Dead / Graveyard”
  • “The Pit”


Side C

  • “God Save Us”
  • “Foul Thing”
  • “March Of The Dead” Theme Composed by Danny Elfman
  • “Whites Of Their Skulls”
  • “The Deathcoaster”
  • “On Parapet”


Side D

  • “Ash Bucklers”
  • “Skeletor”
  • “Soul Swallower”
  • “Manly Men”
  • “End Titles”

JOE LODUCA & DANNY ELFMAN 2xLP Army Of Darkness Soundtrack (RSD Drops 2020)


Event: RSD DROPS 2020
Release Date: 8/29/2020
Format: 2 x LP
Label: Varese Sarabande
Quantity: 2000
Release type: RSD Drops Aug 29th


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon