Available for the first time on vinyl, The Rolling Stones Rock and Roll Circus soundtrack has been expanded to 28 tracks, received a new mix and 192k 24 bit HD restoration. Bonus material included by the late concert pianist Julius Katchen, three additional songs by Taj Mahal and never before heard recordings of The Dirty Mac performing The Beatles classic, “Revolution” and the aptly titled track “Warmup Jam.”


A1 Mick Jagger - Introduction Of Rock And Roll Circus
A2 Circus Band - Entry Of The Gladiators
A3 Mick Jagger - Mick Jagger's Introduction Of Jethro Tull
A4 Jethro Tull - Song For Jeffrey
A5 Keith Richards - Keith Richards' Introduction Of The Who
A6 The Who - A Quick One While He's Away
A7 Circus Band - Over The Waves

B1 Taj Mahal - Ain't That A Lot Of Love
B2 Charlie Watts - Charlie Watts' Introduction Of Marianne Faithfull
B3 Marianne Faithfull - Something Better
B4 Mick Jagger & John Lennon - Mick Jagger's & John Lennon's Introduction Of The Dirty Mac
B5 The Dirty Mac - Yer Blues
B6 Yoko Ono & Ivry Gitlis With The Dirty Mac - Whole Lotta Yoko

C1a John Lennon - John Lennon's Introduction Of The Rolling Stones
C1b The Rolling Stones - Jumping Jack Flash
C2 The Rolling Stones - Parachute Woman
C3 The Rolling Stones - No Expectations
C4 The Rolling Stones - You Can't Always Get What You Want

D1 The Rolling Stones - Sympathy For The Devil
D2 The Rolling Stones - Salt Of The Earth

E1 Taj Mahal - Checkin' Up On My Baby
E2 Taj Mahal - Leaving Trunk
E3 Taj Mahal - Corrina

F1 The Dirty Mac - Revolution (Rehearsal)
F2 The Dirty Mac - Warmup Jam
F3 The Dirty Mac - Yer Blues (Take 2)
F4 Brian Jones - Brian Jones' Introduction Of Julius Katchen
F5 Julius Katchen - Ritual Fire Dance
F6 Julius Katchen - Sonata In C Major -1st Movement

ROLLING STONES BOX SET 3xLP Rock And Roll Circus (Expanded Edition)

69,90 € Precio
49,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: ABKCO ‎– 7185551

    Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Remastered, 180 Gram Hi-Res Audio
    Box Set

    Country: Europe

    Released: 05 Jul 2019