top of page

It's been exactly a decade since Connan Mockasin's classic album, 'Forever Dolphin Love' was released as the first album on Phantasy. As such, this record holds huge significance for the label, evolving us beyond the singles of our first few years and into a full musical world that we truly believed in.

Part of our ethos is that music and the physical format should be affordable and accessible, so after seeing 'Forever Dolphin Love' sell for over £100 a copy on the second hand market, and given the occasion, we're delighted to announce a re-press of Mockasin's beguiling debut on limited-edition splatter vinyl.


Limited edition 2021 re-press of Connan Mockasin's classic 'Forever Dolphin Love' album on splatter 12" vinyl. Celebrating the 10th anniversary of the record.


A1 Megumi The Milkyway Above

A2 It's Choade My Dear

A3 Faking Jazz Together

A4 Quadropuss Island

A5 Forever Dolphin Love


B1 Muss

B2 Egon Hosford

B3 Unicorn In Uniform

B4 Grampa Moff

B5 Please Turn Me Into The Snat

CONNAN MOCKASIN LP Forever Dolphin Love (10th Anniversary Splatter Coloured)

36,90 € Precio
29,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Because Music – BEC5772852, Phantasy Sound – PHLP02V

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, Splatter

    Country: UK

    Released: May 7, 2021

bottom of page