top of page

A1 Shore Power 4:41
A2 About A Stranger 5:08
A3 Meanwhile In The Gods.... 6:08


B1 Badlands Here We Come 5:25
B2 Clear Blue Sky & The Good Doctor 7:47

C1 Beggar's Moon 6:56
C2 Wanderer's Lament 5:38
C3 Tornado 5:04

D1 Jump The Turnstiles 6:40
D2 Burn Slow 7:14

E Humboldt Windchimes 4:37
F Star Crossed Lonely Sailor 5:35

CHRIS ROBINSON BROTHERHOOD 2xLP+7" Phosphorescent Harvest (Coloured Vinyls)

29,90 € Precio
24,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Silver Arrow Records ‎– SA12LP

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Orange Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Maroon Vinyl, 7", Reissue All Media, Album, Reissue 

    Country: US

    Released: 29 Jun 2014

bottom of page