10 Pulgadas que recopila las 4 canciones editadas en dos singles de 1970 de estas leyendas del Hard-Rock madrileño. Incluye insert-poster.

Wah Wah celebrates the tenth release of the LPS series with this 10' vinyl that collects the four tracks originally released on the two 1970 Dimensión singles by Madrid's hard rock legends Cerebrum. A deluxe package in astonishing cover art sleeve andwith accurate liner notes by Àngel Maeztu.


A1 Time's Door

A2 It's So Hard


B1 Eagle Death

B2 Read A Book

CEREBRUM 10" Cerebrum (With Insert)

17,90 €Precio

Label: Wah Wah Records ‎– LPS010

Format: Vinyl, 10", 45 RPM, EP, Compilation

Country: Spain

Released: 2002


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon