top of page

Rare Groove enthusiasts worldwide will welcome the first ever vinyl release of this essential Casey & The Pressure Group compilation, sometimes referred to as the Dutch equivalent of Booker T & the MG's. A selection of tracks from the albums The Beast And I (1967), Powerhouse (1970), Lazybones (1970) and Memphis Revisited (1972) are featured here.

A1 Comin' Home Baby 3:05
A2 The Beast And I 6:09
A3 Snaggle Puss 2:20
A4 The Train 2:58
A5 Powerhouse 2:50
A6 Wailing Arab 3:36
A7 Sour Grapes 2:08
A8 Dynamite 2:09

B1 Deep Down And Dirty 3:13
B2 Venus 3:02
B3 Lazybones 3:15
B4 Change The Better 3:17
B5 King Of The Road 3:46
B6 Jungle Cry 3:29
B7 Memphis Tennessee 3:04
B8 Ram-Bunk-Shush 2:58