All tracks remastered from the original master tapes by Andreas Torkler at Sonopress, Germany, attended by Irmin Schmidt, Holger Czukay and Jono Podmore


A1 Dizzy Dizzy 5:40
A2 Come Sta, La Luna 5:44
A3 Splash 7:47

B1 Chain Reaction 11:12
B2 Quantum Physics 8:33

CAN LP Soon Over Babaluma (Silver Metallic Cover)

19,90 €Precio
  • Label: Spoon Records ‎– XSPOON10, Mute ‎– XSPOON10_UK

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered, 180g 

    Country: UK

    Released: 2014