Ésta es una edición exclusiva para el Record Store Day Drops 2020



This is an exclusive release for Record Store Day Drops 2020


Limited to 1,500 copies


First ever vinyl reissue of this rare and highly collectible album released on Vanguard in 1975. Features the song “Take Yo’ Praise” that was sampled in the hit Moby song “Praise You.” 180-gram vinyl in tip-on jacket.


A1 But It Comes Out Mad
A2 Dream - Panic - Sonny Boy The Rip-Off Man - Little Sally The Super Sex Star (Taking Care Of Business)
A3 Ain’t It A Lonely Feeling

B1 Take Yo' Praise
B2 Can I Get A Witness
B3 All Hid

CAMILLE YARBROUGH LP The Iron Pot Cooker (RSD Drops October)

29,90 € Precio
24,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Vanguard ‎– CR00302, Craft Recordings ‎– CR00302

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, 180g

    Country: US

    Released: 26 Sep 2020