Limited Numbered Editon
500 copies on White Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve.
A1, A2, A3, A4 Tracks from the original Burzum Reh (Demo II) 1992
B1, B2, B3, C1, C2, C3, D1 Tracks from the original Burzum Reh (Demo I) 1991


A1 Lost Wisdom 4:16
A2 Lord Of The Depths 4:39
A3 Spell Of Destruction 4:29
A4 A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit 7:27

B1 Lost Wisdom 4:39
B2 Spell Of Destruction 4:45
B3 Channeling The Powers Of Souls Into A New God 3:46

C1 Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown 6:32
C2 My Key To Purgatory 5:16
C3 Rite Of Cleansure 6:17

D1 A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit 9:27

BURZUM 2xLP Order And Sigil (White Coloured Numbered Vinyls)

49,90 € Precio
32,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Satan New Church ‎– SNC33

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition

Country: Canada

Released: 2018


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon