Includes the albums "Buddy Holly" and "That'll Be The Day".

Original recordings remastered.


Buddy Holly
A1 I'm Gonna Love You Too    
A2 Peggy Sue    
A3 Look At Me    
A4 Listen To Me    
A5 Valley Of Tears    
A6 Ready Teddy    
A7 Everyday    
A8 Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues    
A9 Words Of Love    
A10 (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care    
A11 Rave On    
A12 Little Baby    

That'll Be The Day
B1 You Are My One Desire    
B2 Blue Days - Black Nights    
B3 Modern Don Juan    
B4 Rock Around With Ollie Vee    
B5 Ting-A-Ling    
B6 Girl On My Mind    
B7 That'll Be The Day    
B8 Love Me    
B9 I'm Changing All Those Changes    
B10 Don't Come Back Knockin'    
B11 Midnight Shift

BUDDY HOLLY LP That'll Be The Day (Two Original Albums)

17,90 €Precio
  • Label: Vinyl Passion ‎– VP 80074

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered 

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2016