A1. I'm Gonna Love You Too
A2. Peggy Sue
A3. Look At Me
A4. Listen To Me
A5. Valley Of Tears
A6. Ready Teddy
A7. Now We're One

B1. Everyday
B2. Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
B3. Words Of Love
B4. You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)
B5. Rave On
B6. Little Baby
B7. Ting-A-Ling

BUDDY HOLLY LP Second Album (180 gram)

17,90 €Precio
  • Label: WaxTime ‎– 772006

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

    Country: Spain

    Released: 2015