Bruce's pop masterpiece! Features the hits, "Dancing In The Dark," "My Hometown," "Glory Days" & "Born In The U.S.A."

Newly remastered on LP!

Packaged in faithful recreation of original LP sleeves.

Remastered from the original source tapes.

180-gram audiophile vinyl.


A1 Born In The U.S.A. 4:39
A2 Cover Me 3:26
A3 Darlington County 4:48
A4 Working On The Highway 3:11
A5 Downbound Train 3:35
A6 I'm On Fire 2:36

B1 No Surrender 4:00
B2 Bobby Jean 3:46
B3 I'm Goin' Down 3:29
B4 Glory Days 4:15
B5 Dancing In The Dark 4:01
B6 My Hometown 4:33

BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN LP Tramps Like Us - The Complete "Born To Run" Album

€24.90 Precio
€19.90Precio de oferta

Label: Columbia ‎– QC 38653, Columbia ‎– 88875014281

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 gram

Country: UK & Europe

Released: 25 May 2015


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon