Recordings from the Springsteen On Broadway show at the Walter Kerr Theatre, New York, NY (which ran from October 12, 2017 to December 15, 2018).
Includes free digital download.


A1 Growin' Up (Intro) 2:05
A2 Growin' Up (Song) 12:00
A3 My Hometown (Intro) 7:21
A4 My Hometown (Song) 4:00

B1 My Father's House (Intro) 4:29
B2 My Father's House (Song) 6:23
B3 The Wish (Intro) 6:10
B4 The Wish (Song) 4:25

C1 Thunder Road (Intro) 3:19
C2 Thunder Road (Song) 5:28
C3 The Promised Land (Intro) 11:35
C4 The Promised Land (Song) 4:02

D1 Born In The U.S.A. (Intro) 8:09
D2 Born In The U.S.A. (Song) 4:45
D3 Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out (Intro) 1:10
D4 Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out (Song) 7:56

E1 Tougher Than The Rest (Intro) 1:25
E2 Tougher Than The Rest (Song) 4:30
E3 Brilliant Disguise (Intro) 1:43
E4 Brilliant Disguise (Song) 4:47
E5 Long Time Coming (Intro) 3:09
E6 Long Time Coming (Song) 3:54

F1 The Ghost Of Tom Joad (Intro) 3:28
F2 The Ghost Of Tom Joad (Song) 4:36
F3 The Rising (Song) 4:33
F4 Dancing In The Dark (Intro) 2:47

G1 Dancing In The Dark (Song) 4:10
G2 Land Of Hope And Dreams (Song) 3:58

H1 Born To Run (Intro) 7:36
H2 Born To Run (Song) 5:10

BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN 4XLP Springsteen On Broadway

€44.90 Precio
€34.90Precio de oferta

Label: Columbia ‎– 19075904371

Format: 4 × Vinyl, LP, Album 

Country: Europe

Released: 25 Jan 2019


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon