Remastered & Pressed on 180g vinyl. Includes download voucher.


This album is a compilation of fragments from my recorded work over the last two or three years. Some of it was made specifically for use as soundtrack material, some of it was made for other reasons but found its way into films; most of it is previously unissued in any form.

A1 M386
A2 Aragon
A3 From The Same Hill    
A4 Inland Sea    
A5 Two Rapid Formations
A6 Slow Water
A7 Sparrowfall (1)    
A8 Sparrowfall (2)    
A9 Sparrowfall (3)    

B1 Quartz    
B2 Events In Dense Fog    
B3 There Is Nobody    
B4 A Measured Room
B5 Patrolling Wire Borders
B6 Task Force    
B7 Alternative 3    
B8 Strange Light
B9 Final Sunset

BRIAN ENO LP Music For Films (Remastered)

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Virgin EMI Records ‎– ENOLP9, UMC ‎– ENOLP9

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180g

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2018