Brett Anderson is the self-titled debut album by Suede frontman Brett Anderson. Whilst Suede were on a hiatus and during the recording of Bernard Butler and Brett’s ‘The Tears’ project, Brett Anderson was working on his debut album. The ballad heavy, introspective album perfectly sums up where a sober and older Brett was at the time of recording.

Including the standout tracks ‘Love Is Dead’ and ‘One Lazy Morning’, this album is re-issued on 180g heavyweight clear vinyl.


A1 Love Is Dead 3:31
A2 One Lazy Morning 3:20
A3 Dust And Rain 3:01
A4 Intimacy 2:48
A5 To The Winter 3:57
A6 Scorpio Rising 4:01

B1 The Infinite Kiss 4:08
B2 Colour Of The Night 2:18
B3 The More We Possess The Less We Own Of Ourselves 3:33
B4 Ebony 2:32
B5 Song For My Father 5:17

BRETT ANDERSON (SUEDE) LP Brett Anderson (Clear Coloured Vinyl)

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Demon Records ‎– DEMREC210

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Clear, 180g 

Country: Europe

Released: 10 Aug 2018


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon