• 180 gram audiophile vinyl


Founded by David Gates and James Griffin, Bread was one of the most popular pop/soft rock groups of the early 1970s. The band proved on their eponymous debut album (1969) that they were excellent songwriters and craftsmen of their instruments (keys and guitar, respectively). Although the album did not contain a hit single at the time of release ('It Don't Matter To Me' later became a hit but only after their second album release 'On The Waters') it set the course for the group's fame and fortune. Ironic fact: the album's cover art would prove to be somewhat of an omen regarding the relationship of Gates & Griffin they later split several times, citing 'artistic ownership' feuds.


A1 Dismal Day    
A2 London Bridge    
A3 Could I    
A4 Look At Me    
A5 The Last Time    
A6 Any Way You Want Me  

B1 Move Over    
B2 Don't Shut Me Out    
B3 You Can't Measure The Cost    
B4 Family Doctor    
B5 It Don't Matter To Me    
B6 Friends And Lovers

BREAD LP Bread (180 grams audiophile vinyl)

24,90 € Precio
17,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP824

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g 

    Country: Netherlands

    Released: 2013