A1 Be Young Be Foolish Be Happy 3:01
A2 La La Means I Love You 2:38
A3 Hang 'Em High 3:56
A4 Willow Weep For Me 3:43
A5 Over Easy 4:03
A6 Soul Limbo 2:21

B1 Eleanor Rigby 3:38
B2 Heads Or Tails 2:31
B3 Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby) 2:55
B4 Born Under A Bad Sign 3:06
B5 Foxy Lady 3:16

BOOKER T. & THE MG'S LP Soul Limbo

17,90 €Precio
  • Label: Stax ‎– SXE 009

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue 

    Country: UK

    Released: 1988