A1	Trenchtown Rock	4:00
A2 Burnin' And Lootin' 4:55
A3 Them Belly Full (But We Hungry) 4:24
A4 Lively Up Yourself 4:24

B1 No Woman, No Cry 6:55
B2 I Shot The Sheriff 5:07
B3 Get Up, Stand Up 6:19

BOB MARLEY AND THE WAILERS LP Live! (180 Gram Remastered)

19,90 €Precio
  • Label: Island Records ‎– 602547276193

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2015