180 grams audiophile vinyl reissue.

'Slow Train Coming' is the 19th studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan. It was the artist's first effort since becoming a born-again Christian, and all of the songs either express his strong personal faith. The unexpected effect of his conversion to Christianity is that it gave Dylan a focus he hadn't had since 'Blood on the Tracks'. His concentration carries over to the music, which is lean and direct. The album peaked at #2 on the Charts in the UK and went Platinum in the US, where it reached number 3. 'Slow Train Coming' was listed at number 16 in the 2001 book CMM Presents: The 100 Greatest Albums in Christian Music.


A1 Gotta Serve Somebody 5:23
A2 Precious Angel 6:30
A3 I Believe In You 5:08
A4 Slow Train 5:57

B1 Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking 5:27
B2 Do Right To Me Baby (Do Unto Others) 3:52
B3 When You Gonna Wake Up 5:28
B4 Man Give Names To All The Animals 4:25
B5 When He Returns 4:29

BOB DYLAN LP Slow Train Coming (180 grams audiophile vinyl)

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP1459

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180g 

    Country: Europe

    Released: 29 Jun 2015