180 grams audiophile vinyl reissue.

Released in 1989, 'Oh Mercy' found Bob Dylan at the top of his game. Widely regarded as his best album in over a decade, 'Oh Mercy' reaches back to Dylan's artfulness from his early years. Lyrically, the album boasts a healthy mix of social works, love songs and poetical subject matter. Especially the laid back and airy production by Daniel Lanois (whose CV mentions U2's Joshua Tree, Album Of The Year in 1988) makes 'Oh Mercy' undoubtedly the pinnacle of Bob Dylan's eighties output.


A1 Political World 3:43
A2 Where Teardrops Fall 2:30
A3 Everything Is Broken 3:12
A4 Ring Them Bells 3:00
A5 Man In The Long Black Coat 4:30

B1 Most Of The Time 5:01
B2 What Good Am I? 4:45
B3 Disease Of Conceit 3:41
B4 What Was It You Wanted 5:02
B5 Shooting Star 3:12

BOB DYLAN LP Oh Mercy (180 grams audiophile vinyl)

€24.90 Precio
€19.90Precio de oferta

Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP659, Columbia ‎– MOVLP659

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g 

Country: Europe

Released: 10 Dec 2012


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon