A1	Girl From The North Country
A2 Nashville Skyline Rag
A3 To Be Alone With You
A4 I Threw It All Away
A5 Peggy Day

B1 Lay Lady Lay
B2 One More Night
B3 Tell Me That It Isn't True
B4 Country Pie
B5 Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You

BOB DYLAN LP Nashville Skyline

21,90 €Precio
  • Label: Legacy ‎– 888751463219, Columbia ‎– KCS 9825

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Mono, 180 Gram

    Country: Europe

    Released: 27 Nov 2015