The country-inspired work "John Wesley Harding" shines with outstanding compositions, including "I'll Be Your Baby Tonight", "All Along The Watchtower", "I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine" and "The Wicked Messenger". With "John Wesley Harding," Dylan released a refreshing country album that harkens back to the past while breaking new ground.

Limited White Vinyl record reissue. Released January 2021.


A1 John Wesley Harding (2:55)

A2 As I Went Out One Morning (2:47)

A3 I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine (3:49)

A4 All Along The Watchtower (2:29)

A5 The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest (5:29)

A6 Drifter's Escape (2:44)


B1 Dear Landlord (3:15)

B2 I Am A Lonesome Hobo (3:17)

B3 I Pity The Poor Immigrant (4:10)

B4 The Wicked Messenger (2:01)

B5 Down Along The Cove (2:18)

B6 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (2:37)

BOB DYLAN LP John Wesley Harding (White Coloured Vinyl)

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Columbia ‎– CS 9604

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo, White

    Country: Europe

    Released: 22 Jan 2021