Reedición para coleccionistas en vinilo de 180 gramos.
Edición Mono remasterizada 2010.

180 grams audiophile vinyl reissue.
2010 Remastered Mono Edition.


A1 John Wesley Harding (2:55)

A2 As I Went Out One Morning (2:47)

A3 I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine (3:49)

A4 All Along The Watchtower (2:29)

A5 The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest (5:29)

A6 Drifter's Escape (2:44)


B1 Dear Landlord (3:15)

B2 I Am A Lonesome Hobo (3:17)

B3 I Pity The Poor Immigrant (4:10)

B4 The Wicked Messenger (2:01)

B5 Down Along The Cove (2:18)

B6 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (2:37)

BOB DYLAN LP John Wesley Harding (180 grams audiophile vinyl)

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP246

Format: Vinyl, Album, Reissue, LP, Mono

Country: Europe

Released: 2010


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon