in 1987, two legends joined forces for an unforgettable tour. Now, Dylan & The Dead, featuring The Grateful Dead backing up Bob Dylan on seven of his classic songs, including "All Along The Watchtower", "Knockin' On Heaven's Door" and "Gotta Serve Somebody".


A1 Slow Train 
A2 I Want You 
A3 Gotta Serve Somebody 
A4 Queen Jane Approximately 
B1 Joey 
B2 All Along The Watchtower 
B3 Knockin' On Heaven's Door

BOB DYLAN LP Dylan & The Dead

22,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Columbia ‎– 19075823171

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

    Country: US

    Released: 13 Jul 2018