Bob Dylan - Freewheelin'
Reedición en vinilo de color ROJO de éste raro disco que sólo estuvo disponible para los miembros del Phonoclub alemán en 1967

Bob Dylan - Freewheelin'
This record was only available for Phonoclub-Members in 1967
Red Colour Reissue


A1 Blowin' In The Wind

A2 Girl From The North Country

A3 Masters Of War

A4 Down The Highway

A5 Bob Dylan's Blues

A6 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall


B1 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right

B2 Bob Dylan's Dream

B3 Oxford Town

B4 Talking World War III Blues

B5 Corinna, Corinna

B6 Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance

B7 I Shall Be Free

BOB DYLAN LP Freewheelin' (Red Coloured Vinyl)


Label: AMIGA ‎– 8 40 040, phonoclub ‎– 8 40 040

Format: Vinyl, LP, Club Edition, Reissue, Mono

Country: Germany

Released: 2015


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon