A1 You're No Good 1:37

A2 Talkin' New York 3:15

A3 In My Time Of Dyin' 2:37

A4 Man Of Constant Sorrow 3:06

A5 Fixin' To Die 2:17

A6 Pretty Peggy-O 3:22

A7 Highway 51 2:49


B1 Gospel Plow 1:44

B2 Baby, Let Me Follow You Down 2:32

B3 House Of The Risin' Sun 5:15

B4 Freight Train Blues 2:16

B5 Song To Woody 2:39

B6 See That My Grave Is Kept Clean 2:40

BOB DYLAN LP Bob Dylan First Album (Picture Disc)

21,00 € Precio
17,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Real Gone ‎– RGMLP001

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc, Reissue, Special Edition 

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2016