top of page

Reedición para coleccionistas en vinilo de 180 gramos.
Edición Mono remasterizada 2010.

180 grams audiophile vinyl reissue.
2010 Remastered Mono Edition.


A1 All I Really Want To Do (4:03)

A2 Black Crow Blues (3:13)

A3 Spanish Harlem Incident (2:23)

A4 Chimes Of Freedom (7:10)

A5 I Shall Be Free No. 10 (4:46)

A6 To Ramona (3:50)


B1 Motorpsycho Nitemare (4:32)

B2 My Back Pages (4:21)

B3 I Don't Believe You (4:44)

B4 Ballad In Plain D (8:17)

B5 It Ain't Me Babe (3:33)

BOB DYLAN LP Another Side of (180 gram Mono Remaster)

21,90 €Precio
  • Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP242

    Format: Vinyl, Album, Reissue, LP, Mono

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2010

bottom of page