The Bootleg Series Volume 1-3(Rare and Unreleased 1961 – 1991) available for the first time on vinyl since its original release in 1991. 5LPs pressed onto 180gram heavywieght black vinyl accompanied by a 36 page booklet.


A1 Hard Times in New York Town 2.19
A2 He Was a Friend of Mine 4.03
A3 Man On the Street 1.56
A4 No More Auction Block 3.04
A5 House Carpenter 4.09
A6 Talkin' Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre Blues 3.45
A7 Let Me Die in My Footsteps 3.33
A8 Rambling, Gambling Willie 4.13


B1 Talkin' Hava Negeilah Blues 0.52
B2 Quit Your Lowdown Ways 2.40
B3 Worried Blues 2.39
B4 Kingsport Town 3.29
B5 Walkin' Down the Line 2.52
B6 Walls of Red Wing 5.05
B7 Paths of Victory 3.17


C1 Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues 4.25
C2 Who Killed Davey Moore? 3.09
C3 Only a Hobo 3.30
C4 Moonshiner 5.07
C5 Last Thoughts On Woody Guthrie 7.08


D1 When the Ship Comes In 2.55
D2 The Times They Are A-changin' 3.01
D3 Seven Curses 3.49
D4 Eternal Circle 2.38
D5 Suze (The Cough Song) 1.59
D6 Mama, You Been On My Mind 2.57
D7 Farewell, Angelina 5.27


E1 Subterranean Homesick Blues 2.56
E2 If You Gotta Go, Go Now (Or Else You Got to Stay All Night) 2.56
E3 Sitting On a Barbed Wire Fence 3.54
E4 Like a Rolling Stone 1.36
E5 It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry 3.23
E6 I'll Keep It With Mine 3.40
E7 She's Your Lover Now 6.10


F1 I Shall Be Released 3.56
F2 Santa-Fe 2.10
F3 If Not for You 3.34
F4 Wallflower 2.49
F5 Nobody 'Cept You 2.41
F6 Tangled Up in Blue 6.51


G1 Call Letter Blues 4.27
G2 Idiot Wind 8.53
G3 If You See Her, Say Hello 3.46
G4 Golden Loom 4.27
G5 Catfish 2.48


H1 Seven Days 4.00
H2 Ye Shall Be Changed 4.09
H3 Every Grain of Sand 3.38
H4 You Changed My Life 5.14
H5 Angelina 6.58

I1 Need a Woman 5.44
I2 Someone's Got a Hold of My Heart 4.33
I3 Tell Me 4.25
I4 Lord Protect My Child 3.57

J1 Foot of Pride 5.58
J2 Blind Willie McTell 5.52
J3 When the Night Comes Falling from the Sky 5.37
J4 Series of Dreams 5.53

BOB DYLAN BOX SET 5xLP The Bootleg Series Volumes 1 - 3 [Rare & Unreleased]

€99.90 Precio
€69.90Precio de oferta

Label: Columbia ‎– 88985363341, Sony Music ‎– 88985363341

Format: 5 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered Box Set, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered 

Country: Europe

Released: 27 Jan 2017


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon