The Bootleg Series Volume 5 (Live 1975 (The Rolling Thunder Revue) available for the first time on vinyl since its original release in 2002.

3LPs pressed onto 180gram heavywieght black vinyl accompanied by a 64 page booklet.


A1 Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You    
A2 It Ain't Me, Babe    
A3 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall    

B1 The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll    
B2 Romance In Durango    
B3 Isis    

C1 Mr. Tambourine Man    
C2 Simple Twist Of Fate    
C3 Blowin' In The Wind    
C4 Mama, You Been On My Mind    

D1 I Shall Be Released    
D2 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue    
D3 Love Minus Zero/No Limit    
D4 Tangled Up In Blue    

E1 The Water Is Wide    
E2 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry    
E3 Oh, Sister    
E4 Hurricane    

F1 One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)    
F2 Sara    
F3 Just Like A Woman    
F4 Knockin' On Heaven's Door

BOB DYLAN BOX SET 3xLP The Bootleg Series Volumes 5 Rolling Thunder Revue

74,90 € Precio
54,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Columbia ‎– 19075930761, Legacy ‎– 19075930761, Sony Music ‎– 19075930761

    Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Reissue, Stereo
    Box Set, Album, Compilation, Reissue

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2019