top of page

Rough And Rowdy Ways, es el primer álbum de canciones originales del artista en ocho años.

Tras el reciente lanzamiento de otras dos canciones del  álbum: la canción adelanto del álbum, "I Contain Multitudes", y la épica de casi 17 minutos "Murder Most Foul", que viene en un disco separado en la edición doble vinilo.

El álbum de diez temas, Rough And Rowdy Ways, es el primero con material nuevo de Bob Dylan desde que se convirtió en el único compositor en recibir el Premio Nobel de Literatura en 2016; un premio que le otorgó la Academia Sueca "por haber creado nuevas expresiones poéticas dentro de la gran tradición de la canción estadounidense".

Bob Dylan ha vendido más de 125 millones de discos en todo el mundo. Rough And Rowdy Ways es el álbum número 39 de estudio del artista.



Rough And Rowdy Ways, the first album of original songs from Bob Dylan in eight years. The album follows the recent release of two other songs from the forthcoming Rough And Rowdy Ways. 

Rough And Rowdy Ways is Bob Dylan’s first album of new songs since becoming the only songwriter to receive the Nobel Prize for Literature in 2016; an award bestowed upon him by the Swedish Academy “for having created new poetic expressions within the great American song tradition.”  He has released seven studio albums within the past 23-years; a creative span that also included the recording of an Oscar- and Golden Globe-winning composition, "Things Have Changed," from the film Wonder Boys, in 2001; a worldwide best-selling memoir, Chronicles Vol. 1, which spent 19 weeks on the New York Times Best Seller List, in 2004 and was recently named the greatest rock memoir of all time by Rolling Stone. He is the recipient of the Officier de la Legion d'honneur in 2013, Sweden's Polar Music Award in 2000, a Doctorate from the University of St. Andrews in Scotland, and numerous other honors.

Bob Dylan has sold more than 125 million records around the world.  Rough And Rowdy Ways is the artist’s 39th studio album.


A1 I Contain Multitudes    
A2 False Prophet    
A3 My Own Version Of You    

B1 I've Made Up My Mind To Give Myself To You    
B2 Black Rider    
B3 Goodbye Jimmy Reed  

C1 Mother Of Muses    
C2 Crossing The Rubicon    
C3 Key West (Philosopher Pirate)  

D Murder Most Foul

BOB DYLAN 2xLP Rough And Rowdy Ways

29,90 € Precio
24,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Sony Music ‎– 19439780991, Columbia ‎– C-250652

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, 180g

    Country: Europe

    Released: 19 Jun 2020

bottom of page