Limited Edition on Red Coloured Vinyl


A1 Black Sabbath 6:20
A2 The Wizard 4:22
A3 Behind The Wall Of Sleep 3:40
A4 N.I.B. 5:58

B1 Evil Woman, Don't Play Your Games With Me 3:20
B2 Sleeping Village 3:50
B3 Warning 10:30

BLACK SABBATH LP Black Sabbath (Red Coloured Vinyl)

27,90 € Precio
21,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: NEMS ‎– NEL 6002

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Red

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2014