Bill Withers has been making a comeback since the release of the documentary 'Still Bill', but there are many who would argue that, although he hasn't recorded an album since 1985, he never really left. His musical legacy has found a place in our hearts and settled into our subconscious, none more so than Menagerie's opening track 'Lovely Day'. Every song as smooth as the next, this upbeat album is perfect for the summer. There's a relaxed vibe running through every note - even in the more up-tempo songs, and a consistency here that shows Bill at his best.


A1 Lovely Day    4:15
A2 I Want To Spend The Night    3:41
A3 Lovely Night For Dancing    5:51
A4 Then You Smile At Me    4:54

B1 She Wants To (Get On Down)    3:15
B2 It Ain't Because Of Me Baby    3:31
B3 Tender Things    5:02
B4 Wintertime    3:17
B5 Let Me Be The One You Need    4:44

BILL WITHERS LP Menagerie (180 gram audiophile vinyl)

19,90 €Precio
  • Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP434

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue

    Country: UK

    Released: Jul 2013