Double LP, gatefold sleeve, printed inners, art insert, download postcard. 

1994's Sprawl , originally released on Woronzow, features Nick with Jimmy Hastings (flute), Tony Aldridge (violin) and Andy Ward on drums. Vocals here were provided by Ade Shaw, Dean Carter and Mick Donovan along with Current 93's David Tibet guesting with spoken word on the spiritual Right On (hippy dream).


Hypnotic 12 minute psych piece Awake is interspersed with instrumentals and the grungy guitars of The Puller are offset by Aldridge's strings. The tenth studio album release in less than a decade since and Sprawl - once again - demonstrates Nick's immeasurable song writing power. 


A1 I Know We're Going
A2 Awake!
A3 Innerwheel
A4 41 Years

B1 Love You More
B2 The Puller
B3 Oh Gideon
B4 74 / Gingham Rag

C1 Right On (Hippie Dream)
C2 Remember Me?

D1 Boa Constrictor
D2 I Bought My Love A Lapdog
D3 Madrigal
D4 New Alexandria
D5 Anodyne
D6 See You


29,90 € Precio
24,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Fire America ‎– FAME448LP

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

    Country: UK

    Released: 30 Sep 2016