Preciosa edición de coleccionista en PICTURE DISC!
Edición Limitada con la rara portada japonesa

Limited Special Collectors Edition

Japan Picture Disc


A1 All My Loving
A2 Please Mr. Postman
A3 Don't Bother Me
A4 It Won't Be Long
A5 All I've Got To Do
A6 Little Child
A7 Till There Was You

B1 Roll Over Beethoven
B2 Money
B3 I Wanna Be Your Man
B4 Hold Me Tight
B5 Devil In Her Heart
B6 Not A Second Time
B7 You Really Got A Hold On Me

BEATLES LP With The Beatles (Picture Disc Japan)


Label: Odeon ‎– OP-7549

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc, Stereo, Reissue 

Country: Japan


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon