Rarísimo recopilatorio de grabaciones de estudio inéditas y remezclas en estéreo extraídas de los archivos de los estudios Abbey Road y grabadas entre 1963-1966.
Mastered by the Masked Corona Marauder.



"Unreleased studio recordings and stereo mixes from the Abbey Road Studio archives 1963-1966."
Mastered by the Masked Corona Marauder.


A1 This Boy (take 13)    
A2 A Hard Day's Night (take 1)    
A3 A Hard Day's Night (take 4)    
A4 I Feel Fine (take 1)    
A5 I Feel Fine (take 5)    
A6 Eight Days A Week    
A7 What You're Doing (take 11)    
A8 I'm A Loser (take 3)    
A9 Mr. Moonlight    

B1 Tomorrow Never Knows (alternate mono mix)    
B2 That Means A Lot (take 1)    
B3 That Means A Lot (aborted take 20-re-make)    
B4 That Means A Lot (unnumbered take)    
B5 Norwegian Wood (take 2)    
B6 I'm Only Sleeping (take 1)    
B7 Here, There And Everywhere (take 7)    
B8 And Your Bird Can sing (take 10)    
B9 Yellow Submarine (alternate mix)

BEATLES LP This Means A Lot! (Unreleased and unissued)

27,90 € Precio
21,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Omi

Format: Vinyl, LP, Stereo

Country: Europe

Released: 2020


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon