Preciosa edición de coleccionista en PICTURE DISC!
Importado de Japón

Limited Special Collectors Edition Japan Picture Disc


A1 A Hard Day's Night 2:32

A2 I Should Have Known Better 2:45

A3 If I Fell 2:22

A4 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You 1:58

A5 And I Love Her 2:31

A6 Tell Me Why 2:10

A7 Can't Buy Me Love 2:15


B1 Any Time At All 2:14

B2 I'll Cry Instead 2:06

B3 When I Get Home 2:38

B4 Things We Said Today 2:19

B5 You Can't Do That 2:37

B6 I'll Be Back 2:21

BEATLES LP A Hard Day's Night (Japan Picture Disc)

34,90 € Precio
24,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Odeon ‎– OP 7123

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc, Stereo

    Country: Japan

    Released: 2006