Éste cd contiene el famoso concierto de Paris grabado en 1965 con un sonido excepcional! 


All tracks broadcast Live on Europe 1 from Paris Palais des Sports Evening Show 20th June 1965


1 Twist And Shout
2 She’s A Woman
3 I’m A Loser
4 Can’t Buy Me Love
5 Baby’s In Black
6 I Wanna Be Your Man
7 A Hard Day’s Night
8 Everybody’s Trying To Be My Baby
9 Rock’N’ Roll Music
10 I Feel Fine
11 Ticket To Ride
12 Long Tall Sally

BEATLES CD The Paris Tapes

14,90 € Precio
9,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Coda - CPLCD138

Format: CD, Album, Remastered

Country: Europe

Released: 2005


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon