Casualties recopila singles y rarezas de los Beatles imposibles de encontrar en USA y se publicó por primera vez en vinilo en Octubre de 1980 por el mismo tipo que produjo "The Beatles Collectors Items". El vinilo original acababa con “Let It Be,” pero Dr. Ebbett añadió dos canciones finales a ésta edición. Ambas son increíbles outtakes. “Love Me Do” presentada en estéreo y “From Me To You” en estéreo con las voces y el bajo centrado y el resto de instrumentos en estéreo. Una extraordinaria obra de arte que redondea éste maravilloso y raro recopilatorio. Preciosa edición coleccionista replica vinilo con OBI. Encarte para guardar el cd con esquinas redondeadas Libreto de 8 páginas desplegable con info en japonés y en inglés. ENGLISH: Casualties collects together impossible to find in the US rare singles and was first released on vinyl in October, 1980 by the same guy who produced The Beatles Collectors Items. The original vinyl ended with “Let It Be,” but Dr. Ebbett tacked two additional tracks onto their release. Both of these are very good outtakes. “Love Me Do” is presented in stereo while “From Me To You” is in stereo with the vocals and bass centered while the rest of the instruments maintain their place in the stereo image. It is an extraordinary piece of work and a worthy addition to this release. CD (mini LP) vinyl album replica Very rare import collector's edition. Glossy sleeve Inner envelope with album artwork and rounded corners 8 Page bilingual album info sheet OBI Strip


1 Please Please Me (Mono Mix)

2 I Want To Hold Your Hand

3 Money (That's What I Want) (Take 6/7 (Edit))

4 A Hard Day's Night (Take 9 RS)

5 I'll Cry Instead (Take 9 RS - Long Version)

6 Ticket To Ride (Take 2, RS1)

7 Yes It Is (1965 US Mono Single)

8 Day Tripper (RS1 Take 3)

9 I'm Only Sleeping (French Mono EP Mix)

10 Strawberry Fields Forever (Alternate Stereo Mix)

11 I Am The Walrus (Take 16)

12 Only A Northern Song (True Mono Version)

13 Revolution (US Mono Single)

14 Her Majesty (Mono - Ending Restored)

15 Let It Be (Japanese Mono Single Mix)

16 Love Me Do (Dr. Ebbett Stereo Remix)

17 From Me To You (Dr. Ebbett Stereo Remix)

BEATLES CD Casualties (Mini Lp Replica Japan)


Label: Dr Ebbetts ‎– DBM-046, Capitol Records ‎– SPRO-9469

Format: CD, Compilation, Remastered, Stereo, Mono

Country: Japan

Released: 2011


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon