Fabuloso cd que recoge infinidad de canciones inéditas, outtakes, mezclas distintas y tomas alternativas de las sesiones de grabación del disco "Revolver" con espectacular sonido... y Bonus Tracks!

Preciosa edición coleccionista replica vinilo con OBI.
Encarte para guardar el cd con esquinas redondeadas
Hoja desplegable 8 páginas con información en japonés e inglés
OBI Strip

A collection of unreleased mixes and studio-outtakes from the "REVOLVER" sessions Relax! Enjoy! Float downstream and see if you can hear the differences in the mixes!

CD (mini LP) vinyl album replica
Very rare import collector's edition.
Glossy sleeve
Inner envelope with rounded corners
8 Page Bilingual album info sheet
OBI Strip


01. Taxman
02. Eleanor Rigby
03. I'm Only Sleeping
04. Love You To
05. Here, There And Everywhere
06. Yellow Submarine
07. She Said, She Said
08. Good Day Sunshine
09. And Your Bird Can Sing
10. For No One
11. Doctor Robert
12. I Want To Tell You
13. Got To Get You Into My Life
14. Tomorrow Never Knows
15. And Your Bird Can Sing
16. I'm Only Sleeping
17. Eleanor Rigby
18. For No One
19. She Said, She Said
20. Taxman
21. Tomorrow Never Knows
22. I'm Only Sleeping
23. Got To Get You Into My Life
24. Here, There And Everywhere
25. I'm Only Sleeping
26. Tomorrow Never Knows

BEATLES CD Alternate Revolver (Japan Mini Lp)


Label: Walrus - WALRUS021

Format: Cd

Country: Japan

Released: 2011


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon