This album has been created from the original stereo or mono analogue master tapes with the exception of Love Me Do, which was remastered from a mono disc.


A1 Love Me Do (Original Single Version) 2:25
A2 From Me To You 1:57
A3 Thank You Girl 2:03
A4 She Loves You 2:21
A5 I'll Get You 2:06
A6 I Want To Hold Your Hand 2:26
A7 This Boy 2:16
A8 Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand 2:25
A9 Sie Liebt Dich 2:19

B1 Long Tall Sally 2:02
B2 I Call Your Name 2:08
B3 Slow Down 2:56
B4 Matchbox 1:58
B5 I Feel Fine 2:19
B6 She's A Woman 3:02
B7 Bad Boy 2:20
B8 Yes It Is 2:42
B9 I'm Down 2:33

C1 Day Tripper 2:49
C2 We Can Work It Out 2:15
C3 Paperback Writer 2:18
C4 Rain 3:01
C5 Lady Madonna 2:17
C6 The Inner Light 2:36
C7 Hey Jude 7:09
C8 Revolution 3:24

D1 Get Back 3:11
D2 Don't Let Me Down 3:35
D3 The Ballad Of John And Yoko 2:59
D4 Old Brown Shoe 3:18
D5 Across The Universe 3:49
D6 Let It Be 3:52
D7 You Know My Name (Look Up The Number) 4:19

BEATLES 2xLP Past Masters (Remastered)

44,90 € Precio
34,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Apple Records ‎– 5099969943515, Parlophone ‎– 5099969943515

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, Mono, 180 Gram, Gatefold

    Country: Europe

    Released: 12 Nov 2012