Preciosa edición coleccionista con OBI.
Replica exacta del vinilo en DOBLE CD con portada abierta y libretos.
Excelente edición de importación que respeta todos los detalles de la edición en vinilo y con el mejor sonido remasterizado!
Incluye los siguientes detalles:
Portada gatefold desplegable.
Encarte para guardar los 2 cds con esquinas redondeadas
Hoja desplegable 8 páginas con info en japonés e inglés.
Libreto 16 páginas con fotos e información detallada.
Obi Strip.

2CD (mini LP) vinyl album replica
Very rare import collector's edition.
The Mini LP 2CD includes:
Glossy Laminated Gatefold sleeve
Two inner envelopes with rounded corners
8 page bilingual album info sheet
16-page booklet
OBI Strip

"Past Masters" is a two-volume compilation album set by The Beatles released in 1988 following the 1987 release of the band's original United Kingdom studio albums on CD. "Past Masters" collects tracks that were not released on studio albums, so that the band's entire catalogue could be available on CD. "Past Masters" contains every song commercially released by EMI from 1962 to 1970 that was not included on the 12 original UK Beatles albums or the "Magical Mystery Tour" LP. The majority of the album consists of the A- and B-sides of the band's singles, including single versions of songs that appeared differently on albums. The full contents of the UK-only "Long Tall Sally" EP, two German language recordings, a song recorded for the American market and a track used on a charity compilation complete the collection.


1. Love Me Do (Original Single Version) (Mono)
2. From Me To You
3. Thank You Girl
4. She Loves You (Mono)
5. I'll Get You (Mono)
6. I Want To Hold Your Hand
7. This Boy
8. Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand
9. Sie Liebt Dich
10. Long Tall Sally
11. I Call Your Name
12. Slow Down
13. Matchbox
14. I Feel Fine
15. She's A Woman
16. Bad Boy
17. Yes It Is
18. I'm Down

1. Day Tripper
2. We Can Work It Out
3. Paperback Writer
4. Rain
5. Lady Madonna
6. The Inner Light
7. Hey Jude
8. Revolution
9. Get Back (With Billy Preston)
10. Don't Let Me Down (With Billy Preston)
11. The Ballad Of John And Yoko
12. Old Brown Shoe
13. Across The Universe
14. Let It Be

15. You Know My Name (Look Up The Number) (Mono) 

BEATLES 2xCD Past Masters (Japan Mini Lp Obi)


Label: Apple Records ‎– TOCP-71015

Format: 2 x CD, Album, Stereo, Mono, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered

Country: Japan

Released: 2009


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon