Limited edition 13-track LP pressed on Clear Vinyl the classic hip-hop album from New York Citys finest first released in 1986 and produced by Rick Rubin. Virtually every track on the album was a hit single or fan favourite including the unforgettable (You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party) and No Sleep Till Brooklyn. Gatefold picture sleeve factory sealed with hype sticker intact. Essential)


A1 Rhymin & Stealin 4:08
A2 The New Style 4:36
A3 She's Crafty 3:36
A4 Posse In Effect 2:27
A5 Slow Ride 2:56
A6 Girls 2:14
A7 Fight For Your Right 3:28

B1 No Sleep Till Brooklyn 4:07
B2 Paul Revere 3:42
B3 Hold It Now, Hit It 3:29
B4 Brass Monkey 2:38
B5 Slow And Low 3:37
B6 Time To Get Ill 3:37

BEASTIE BOYS LP License to Ill (Limited Edition Clear Coloured Vinyl)

29,90 € Precio
26,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Def Jam Recordings ‎– 06025 478 207-5 (4)

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Clear

    Country: Europe

    Released: Oct 2020